Priced at SOLD. Believed to have been manufactured in January 1951 & originally registered for the road on the 10th March 1951 by the Cambridge County Council, where the machine remained until it was sold to a well known Newmarket engineer in 1990 where it stayed until his recent passing. This fascinating Villiers engine machine has now Comes to our shop along with classic motorcycles from his collection. Peter our fitter has now had this unusual tricycle in our workshop, has replaced the ignition coil & petrol tap, cleaned the carburettor out & generally given it the once over. She started readily & has completed a road test, see report below. Has history in the form of an old duplicate buff R.F. 60A cardboard logbook.